Board of Trustees

Mr. Christopher Johns (Chairman)
Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Mr. Ronald J. Barone
Managing Director and Senior Energy Analyst
Maxim Group LLC

Mr. David W. Biegler
Chairman & CEO
Southcross Energy, LLC

Mr. Lawrence T. Borgard
President & COO
Integrys Energy Group, Inc.

Mr. Carl L. Chapman
Chairman, President & CEO
Vectren Corporation

Mr. Kim R. Cocklin
President & CEO
Atmos Energy Corporation

Mr. Laurence M. Downes
Chairman & CEO
New Jersey Resources Corporation

Mr. Stephen Ewing
Retired Vice Chairman
DTE Energy

Mr. Joseph Hamrock
Executive Vice President & Group CEO
NiSource Inc.

Ronald W. Jibson
Chairman, President & CEO
Questar Corporation

Mr. Gregg S. Kantor
President & CEO
NW Natural

The Honorable Dave McCurdy
President & CEO
American Gas Association

Mr. Thomas E. Skains
Chairman, President & CEO
Piedmont Natural Gas Company

Mr. David F. Smith
Executive Chairman of the Board
National Fuel Gas Company

Mr. John W. Somerhalder II
President & CEO
AGL Resources

Mr. Richard B. Williamson
Chairman & CEO
T.D. Williamson, Inc.

Dr. Kathryn Clay
Executive Director
American Gas Foundation

© 2005 American Gas Foundation. All rights reserved.